If you need some immediate assistance with maintainence related work, please feel free to leave me a message here or on gu:User:Spundun you might get a faster response to a request on gu:


Hi, I havent done much effort to put up my info here.. you might want to check en:User:Spundun too.

I am usually on irc on irc.freenode.net/#hi.wikipedia between 7pm to 11pm pacific time (7:30am to 11:30 am IST) and sometimes in the morning between 8am to 11 am pacific time (8:30pm to 11:30 pm IST).

my sandbox

TODOसंपादित करें

Linksसंपादित करें

http://geocities.com/shabdanjali/ विकिपीडिया:प्रबन्धक

Source Textसंपादित करें

Presonal Docsसंपादित करें

User:Spundun/Shanti Mantra

Start Newसंपादित करें